ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our website privacy policy for more details.

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Prices and Availability / Friday to Friday

  • Further details about each week, including which days within that week are available for booking and short break prices, can be accessed by clicking on the price.
  • If unbooked, the prices shown below are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the price shown will be for either a three night weekend or four night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining.
  • Three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks may be available in low season and at other times on a last minute basis.
  • Gate Lodge and The Retreat are both unique cottages for two. These holiday cottages are let for full weeks and three-night weekend and four-night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Mondays and Fridays.
  • All prices are fully inclusive and shown in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Our prices and availability are updated constantly and are usually 100% accurate. However, they are shown for guidance only and may be amended at anytime.
  • Details of any current special offers, cancellations or late availability will be shown in our news section.
  • Our main booking terms and conditions are shown on our information page.

Ready To Book?

We do not presently take bookings on-line.

Therefore, to make a booking, please contact Trysha either by email or by telephone at 01665 578236.

She will be pleased to answer any queries you may have and book your holiday for you.

Group A click here to show prices for Group A

This group comprises Gate Lodge, Coach House, Honeysuckle Cottage and The Retreat. These holiday cottage are let for full weeks and three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Mondays and Fridays.

Group B click here to show prices for Group C

This group comprises Barley Mill, Bluebell Byre, Dovecote, and Stables Cottage. These cottages are let for full weeks only in high season with Saturday change-overs. Short breaks are available in low season with Friday and Monday change-overs.
 
 
 = booked
 = available weekend only
 = available mid week only
 

Group A

Honeysuckle Cottage Coach House Gate Lodge The Retreat
 Sleeps
4
2
2
2
 Fri 19 May 2017
840   510   560
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 26 May 2017
1250   750   825
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 2 June 2017
940   570   630
695   480   520
booked
booked
 Fri 9 June 2017
940   570   630
booked
booked
 Fri 16 June 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 23 June 2017
695   480   520
booked
booked
 Fri 30 June 2017
1090   660   730
booked
 Fri 7 July 2017
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 14 July 2017
720   510   550
booked
 Fri 21 July 2017
1350   810   890
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 28 July 2017
booked
booked
 Fri 4 August 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 11 August 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 18 August 2017
1350   810   890
booked
booked
 Fri 25 August 2017
1350   810   890
booked
1380   880   1030
 Fri 1 September 2017
booked
695   480   520
booked
 Fri 8 September 2017
booked
695   480   520
booked
booked
 Fri 15 September 2017
booked
695   480   520
booked
 Fri 22 September 2017
booked
695   480   520
1220   820   950
booked
 Fri 29 September 2017
950   570   630
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 6 October 2017
950   570   630
booked
booked
1690   990   1190
 Fri 13 October 2017
950   570   630
booked
1180   780   940
1690   990   1190
 Fri 20 October 2017
1090   690   760
650   450   490
booked
 Fri 27 October 2017
650   450   450
650   450   450
1180   780   940
booked
 Fri 3 November 2017
525   365   365
1690   990   1190
 Fri 10 November 2017
650   450   450
525   365   365
booked
 Fri 17 November 2017
650   450   450
booked
booked
1690   990   1190
 Fri 24 November 2017
525   365   365
1690   990   1190
 Fri 1 December 2017
650   450   450
525   365   365
790   590   650
booked
 Fri 8 December 2017
650   450   450
booked
booked
1690   990   1190
 Fri 15 December 2017
650   450   450
525   365   365
790   590   650
1690   990   1190
 Fri 22 December 2017
1420   call   call
695   call   call
1320   call   call
1750   call   call
 Fri 29 December 2017
1420   970   970
695   call   call
1320   call   call
1750   call   call
 Fri 5 January 2018
booked
booked
790   590   590
 Fri 12 January 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 19 January 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 26 January 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
© Graham & Trysha Stephenson, Cheviot Holiday Cottages 2006 - 2017
Booking Terms | Website Privacy Policy
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design
top of page ...